calendrier

 ◄◄ 
 ◄ 
 ►► 
 ► 
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
› MYLESTONE
Date :  01 August 2019
2
No Image
› THIS SIDE UP
Date :  02 August 2019
5
No Image
› MARTIN PERREAULT & INVITÉS
Date :  05 August 2019
6
7
8
› Andrée Dupré Band
Date :  08 August 2019
9
› Trio MeC Do
Date :  09 August 2019
10
13
14
16
› Stephan McNicoll et GCR
Date :  16 August 2019
17
No Image
› GAB PADILLA BAND
Date :  17 August 2019
20
21
22
No Image
› ROXANE & CARLOS
Date :  22 August 2019
23
› Stephan McNicoll et GCR
Date :  23 August 2019
24
› LES HAUTS-PARLEURS
Date :  24 August 2019
27
28
30
No Image
› FETE CUBAINE
Date :  30 August 2019
31
No Image
› FETE CUBAINE
Date :  31 August 2019
◄ Back

D.M. ZONE

Show live 
 
 Sunday, 25 August 2019 18:00

Dan Martel au saxophone et Daniel Barbe au piano invitent des chanteuses variées au talent indéniables dans une ambiance jazzy.


 
 

All Dates

  • Sunday, 25 August 2019 18:00
  • Sunday, 11 August 2019 18:00
  • Sunday, 28 July 2019 18:00
  • Sunday, 14 July 2019 18:00
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 00:00
  • Thursday, 03 January 2019 00:00
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018 00:00
  • Friday, 03 August 2018 00:00
  • Thursday, 26 July 2018 00:00
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018 19:30
  • Thursday, 31 May 2018 19:30
  • Thursday, 12 April 2018 19:30
  • Thursday, 22 March 2018 19:30
  • Thursday, 04 January 2018 20:00

Powered by iCagenda

Location

236 RUE PRINCIPALE
SAINT-SAUVEUR QC  J0R 1R0

Contact Us

450-227-0218
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Opening Hours

7 to Midnight Monday to Friday
8 to Midnight Saturday and Sunday

Follow Us and Share


© Copyright 2013. Le Saint-Sau Pub Gourmand. All right reserved.