calendrier

 ◄◄ 
 ◄ 
 ►► 
 ► 
August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
› MYLESTONE
Date :  01 August 2019
2
No Image
› THIS SIDE UP
Date :  02 August 2019
5
No Image
› MARTIN PERREAULT & INVITÉS
Date :  05 August 2019
6
7
8
› Andrée Dupré Band
Date :  08 August 2019
9
› Trio MeC Do
Date :  09 August 2019
10
13
14
16
› Stephan McNicoll et GCR
Date :  16 August 2019
17
No Image
› GAB PADILLA BAND
Date :  17 August 2019
20
21
22
No Image
› ROXANE & CARLOS
Date :  22 August 2019
23
› Stephan McNicoll et GCR
Date :  23 August 2019
24
› LES HAUTS-PARLEURS
Date :  24 August 2019
27
28
30
No Image
› FETE CUBAINE
Date :  30 August 2019
31
No Image
› FETE CUBAINE
Date :  31 August 2019
◄ Back

LES HAUTS-PARLEURS

Show live 
 
 Saturday, 24 August 2019 22:00

 
 

All Dates

  • Friday, 20 September 2019 21:30
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 22:00
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 21:30
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 22:00
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 22:00
  • Saturday, 02 March 2019 00:00
  • Saturday, 09 February 2019 00:00
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 00:00
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 00:00
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 00:00
  • Wednesday, 01 August 2018 00:00
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 20:00
  • Wednesday, 02 May 2018 20:00

Powered by iCagenda

Location

236 RUE PRINCIPALE
SAINT-SAUVEUR QC  J0R 1R0

Contact Us

450-227-0218
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Opening Hours

7 to Midnight Monday to Friday
8 to Midnight Saturday and Sunday

Follow Us and Share


© Copyright 2013. Le Saint-Sau Pub Gourmand. All right reserved.